Summer of Music Free Concerts on Redondo Beach Pier | Local Anchor
110271 image 277742317 10158673520357006 4499124626146509063 n

Summer of Music Free Concerts on Redondo Beach Pier

2022 Summer of Music Free Concerts on The Pier Presented by Redondo Pier Association and MemorialCare Miller Children’s & Women’s Hospital Long Beach

South Bay’s Biggest Free Summer Concert Series Returns to Redondo Beach Pier July 2 – August 27

For over 20 years, the Redondo Pier Association has sponsored the biggest free summer concert series in the South Bay of Los Angeles. Summer of Music returns on Saturday, July 2, 2022 and continues every Thursday and Saturday through Saturday, August 27, 2022. The all-ages live music performances are free and open to the public. The pier stage is located at the end of the historical Redondo Beach Pier over the water and the boardwalk stage is located adjacent to the International Boardwalk and Redondo Beach Marina. Blankets or low-backed beach chairs are recommended. A variety of food and beverages are available for take-out to enjoy during the concerts at over 30 restaurants on the Redondo Beach Pier, International Boardwalk and Redondo Beach Marina.

Saturday, July 2, 2022 Big Mess (Indie Rock)

Thursday, July 7, 2022 Like Zeppelin (Led Zeppelin Tribute)

Saturday, July 9, 2022* Jehlad & Moonshine Soul (R&B/Soul)

Thursday, July 14, 2022 Danny Freyer (Frank Sinatra Tribute)

Saturday, July 16, 2022 High & Mighty (Reggae)

Thursday, July 21, 2022 Twisted Gypsy (Fleetwood Mac Tribute)

Saturday, July 23, 2022 Open Wide (All-Dentist Rock Band)

Thursday, July 28, 2022* Vitalogy (Pearl Jam Tribute)

Saturday, July 30, 2022 Tom Nolan Band (Rock/Soul)

Thursday, August 4, 2022 Pulp Vixen (90s Tribute)

Saturday, August 6, 2022 Intent (Reggae)

Thursday, August 11, 2022 Dark Desert Highway (Eagles Tribute)

Saturday, August 13, 2022* Spazzabillies (Roots/Rockabilly)

Thursday, August 18, 2022 Flogging Seagulls (80s Tribute)

Saturday, August 20, 2022 1969 (Classic Rock)

Thursday, August 25, 2022* Running Hot (Rolling Stones Tribute)

Saturday, August 27 Ernando & The Nandos (Pop)

*Concerts on July 9, July 28, August 13 and August 25 will take place on The Boardwalk at The Pier (below Kincaid’s) 500 Fisherman’s Wharf, Redondo Beach, CA 90277

ALCOHOL and SMOKING ARE NOT PERMITTED ON THE PIER.

Date

Aug 11 2022

Time

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

More Info

MORE INFO

Location

Redondo Pier
100 Fisherman's Wharf, Redondo Beach, CA, 90278, United States
X

Leave a Reply

Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

Get notified about new articles