Snow Flurries at The Point | Local Anchor

Snow Flurries at The Point

Sharing is caring!

Details
Date:

December 17

Time:

06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Click to Register: Click to Register
Venue

The Point

850 S Pacific Coast Highway

El Segundo, CA, United States, 90245

Join us November 26 – December 23 on every Friday and Saturday from 6pm – 8pm for Magical Snow Flurries happening every 30 minutes! Plus every night from December 20 – 23.

Snow Flurries will take place on the grass and happen every 30 minutes starting at 6pm until 8pm.

Dates;

Friday, November 26

Saturday, November 27

Friday, December 3

Saturday, December 4

Friday, December 10

Saturday, December 11

Friday, December 17

Saturday, December 18

Monday, December 20

Tuesday, December 21

Wednesday, December 22

Thursday, December 23

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

Get notified about new articles